Senior lecturer in design at Swinburne University
Professor, IISc Bangalore
Professor, Indian Institute of Management,
Co-Ordinator SRISTI, EVC - National Innovation Foundation
Founder / Co-Director, BlindLead
Director, MakerWala: Hands‐On, Minds‑On, Smiles﹣On
Professor, Swinburne University
Chairman Bisquare Systems & Founder ECCO Electronics
Professor, IIT Delhi
Founder and CEO, Infoware
Director International Affairs, Secretary General Cumulus, Arts, Design and Architecture
Professor, MIT Boston

Mr. Vipin Kumar

Director, National Innovation Foundation

Mr. Mahesh Patel

Innovation Officer, National Innovation Foundation

Mr. Rakesh Maheshwari

 National Innovation Foundation

Mr. Chetan Patel

Research Associate, SRISTI

Mr. Vinay Yadav

Research Associate, National Innovation Foundation

Manish Bhoyar

Research Associate, National Innovation Foundation

Nupur Pandit

Research Associate, National Innovation Foundation
Principal Engineer STMicroelectronics  
Professor, NID Ahmedabady

Prof. Rashmi Korjan

Professor, IIT Delhi
Professor, Federal University of Parana (FPAR) Brazil
Professor, IIT Delhi
For Questions /  Contact us at

Society for Research and Initiatives for Sustainable Technologies and Institutions (SRISTI)

Address: AES Boys Hostel Campus, Near Gujarat University Library & SBI Bank, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380 009, Gujarat, India.

Phone: 079-27913293, 27912792,